Humanists UK Celebrants

Trained and Accredited by Humanists UK

W = Weddings; N = Namings; F = Funerals

 

Kate Domaille (W,N,F)
02380 785823 / 07792 821550
kate.domaille@btinternet.com
https://humanist.org.uk/katedomaille/

David Hewitt (W,N,F)
01425 674723 / 07767 230191
david.hewitt@humanistceremonies.org.uk
https://humanist.org.uk/davidhewitt/ 

Richard Hackett (W,N,F)
07545 025366

richard.hackett@humanistceremonies.org.uk
https://humanist.org.uk/richardhackett/

Avril Lucas
(F)
07847 25s7885
avril.lucas@humanistceremonies.org.uk

https://humanist.org.uk/avrillucas/

 

Lyn Heigl (F)
01420 511555 / 07982 435809 (poor reception at home)
lynheigl@btinternet.com

https://humanist.org.uk/lynheigl/

 

Janet Powell (F)
07802 435632
janet.powell@humanistceremonies.org.uk

https://humanist.org.uk/janetpowell/

 

Ruth Chase (F)
01962 843130 / 07974 808762
ruth.chase@humanistceremonies.org.uk

https://humanist.org.uk/ruthchase/

 

Malcolm Niekirk (W,N)
07413 164814
malcolm.niekirk@humanistceremonies.org.uk

https://humanist.org.uk/malcolmniekirk/